Villard de Lans
cultural activities and leisure

Unlike many resorts, Villard de Lans actually lives all year round. Whatever the date of your stay, you will be able to find permanent infrastructure and entertainment, derived from the seasons…

Infrastructure

Aquatic centre with giant slide, ice rink, fitness center, covered tennis, sliding areas… but also library, heritage house, exhibitions…. and finally casino, bowling… Villard de Lans offers a thoughtful diversity in the activities on offer.

Practical information

The programme of activities in progress (pdf) Tourist office of Villard de Lans – Corrençon

The agenda

Events:

16th Chess Open – June 29 to July 6, 2019 Villard de Lans
Vercors Music Festival – Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7, 2019. Autrans
Marmot Highline Project – Festival Highline, slackline – Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7, 2019. Autrans
Organic Fair – Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, July 7, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Meaudre
VertaCO – Orientation Race From Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, July 7, 2019. Villard de Lans
Trail of the Flower of the Roy Sunday, July 14 at 9 a.m. Villard de Lans
Cox and 2CV Gathering Friday, July 26 to Sunday, July 28, 2019. Meaudre
Skate Gala – July 22 Villard de Lans
Feast of the ArtsSunday 28 July 2019 at 9am. Corrençon in Vercors
Villard Comedy Show Thursday, August 1 to Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6 p.m. And 9 p.m. Villard de Lans
Corrençon en Fête Sunday, August 4, 2019 from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Corrençon in Vercors
23rd Festival Music in Vercors 05/08 to 22/08, daily. Vercors
Village festival Sunday, August 18, 2019. Meaudre
Exceptional concert on the Golf Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 6 p.m. Corrençon in Vercors
22nd Summer Musical Academy from August 11 to 22, 2019. Villard de Lans
Ultra Trail du Vercors (UTV) Saturday, September 7, 2019. Villard de Lans
The Theatres of the Vercors From Thursday, September 19 to Sunday, September 22, 2019. Lans in Vercors
Paimpol Coco Festival Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8 a.m. Villard de Lans
Skating Masters Thursday, September 26 to Saturday, September 28, 2019. Villard de Lans
Humor and Creation Festival Tuesday, October 29 to Saturday, November 2, 2019. Villard de Lans

Sports and cultural events ...

social networks - Hotel la Roseraie

Follow us

[socialstream]
Hotel 3* Restaurant La Roseraie
Restaurant La Doline

309, Avenue du Professeur Nobécourt
38250 Villard de Lans

Contact us

contact@hotellaroseraie.com

+33 (0)4 76 95 11 99

our partners
Hotel 3* Restaurant La Roseraie
Restaurant La Doline

309, Avenue du Professeur Nobécourt
38250 Villard de Lans

Contact us

contact@hotellaroseraie.com

+33 (0)4 76 95 11 99

don't miss our latest updated

© 2020 – COM & NET – Legal Info – Site Plan